img_1410Since this time, InsyaAllah I will share about my 2 children development, Bil Haq and Bilqis. This also can be my note, my diary about them. Children developmment  moving very fast. We will miss momens when we left them.. even awhile.

It happened to me . I went to other country for my master, I left my two children with my parents. So I miss manything about my kids. My son called his sister as Adik (younger sister) or Dik Bilqis, and Bilqis will call his brother as Kakak(older brother).

Bil Haq, my first child. A boy. He was born in the last days of April one year after our married.  He is an active boy. When I left him, he is 3 years old. He is care of his sister, he show  how he love his sister. She will hug his sister, and ask his sister to play with him. I think he is kind of romantic boy. When I left him, he could not run the tricyle, yet. THen he want a bicycle, ofcourse with the 2 support wheels. And Alhamdulillah.. he can use that. H love to tell something. Like yesterday he like to tell about his teacher and also his friend. Oh ya.. yesterday, we went to his school, TK Salman Al Farisi. In the morning, he ask me to go to the meeting in his school, we call it “Pengajian”.  When my mother asked him,” Do you want to go to the zoo or to your school to pengajian?”. then he answer ” Go to Pengajian, please”. Subhanallah.. I really proud of him. He also very expressive when telling about something.

THen in the afternoon, he made a toy. It was a phone, made of 2 used can that connected by yarn. He tried it first with me, with Bilqis, then he brought it out and play it with his friends. Everybody tried that he ask his friends to use it one by one, so everybody would try. He also will tell how to use it. Alhamdulillah.. I wish he can do better then me and his father to be a usefull person.

Then Bilqis, she is 2 years old. She has a strong mind, ya, may be because of she still 2 years old. So she want to has evrything. She also very care of her things, even her brother’s. Then.. when she will do something, she will say nicely. Thw way she ask is.. very nice.. I like. for example she will go to mosque, she wil say “Bilqis ke masjid dulu ya…“. she will add “dulu ya” after the activity.  some of word sometimes I cannot understand, because not clear yet. She called herself as “Bikis” from Bilqis. When she asked me or the other open fruits, she will say ” Ummi, tolong buka-in rambut-an”. With space before ‘in’. or.. “Ummi buat-in susu”. Oh ya.. she could not say “S” as “S” but more on.. ts..so when she say Bilqis, she will say “Bikits”; susu- tsutsu, ect. She could not say C also.. she say it as “dz” so.. when she say membaca (to read), she will say “membadza” or badza-in.

She has friends named Isa and also Hakim, both of them are boys. They are in the same age. Then THey love to play together. Ofcourse when someone hit the other, the other will cry.. including Bilqis. Whenever she hit by other, she will cry. Or when her friends took something from her, and she doesnt want to, she will cry. Her crying.. is very long cry.. sometimes it is like she is playing with crying.

THe other thing is, she want to follow, to imitate. When I use my eyeliner (hashmi shurma), she want to ue it also, and she like it. Then when her brother will change his cloth, she want it also. She will ask to take a bath again even she already took it, when she knows that her brother will take a bath.

Alhamdulillah, may Allah make them as sholih and shoihah children.

OK, thats it for now.. Lets we see what will happened today:)